Location and Contacts

Eltham Rugby Union Football Club is located in the north-eastern suburbs just 24 kilometres from the centre of Melbourne.  In the Shire of Nillumbik, our club is easily accessed being only 10 minutes from the Northern Ring Road or the Eastern Freeway.  It is also in walking distance of the Eltham Railway Station.

 

 

        

Eltham Rugby Union Football Club

Address:  58 Bridge Street,Eltham 3095

 

Postal Address:  PO Box 147, Eltham, Vic, 3095

 

Additional parking for team buses and other vehicles is available at the western end of Pitt Street, at the southern end of our main field.  It is recommended that buses do not use our Bridge Street Car Park as they may have trouble turning.

 

MAIN CONTACTS

PresidentDr Tim Adams 
president@elthamrugby.com.au
SecretaryTarwin Shielsecretary@elthamrugby.com.au

Treasurer

Bennie Van der merwe
treasurer@elthamrugby.com.au
Media Enquiries
Mark Adams media@elthamrugby.com.au
MembershipAngela Southwood
membership@elthamrugby.com.au
Junior CoordinatorsDavid Taylor / Steve Cox
juniors@elthamrugby.com.au
Pathway Coordinator
Graeme Medley
pathway@elthamrugby.com.au
Sponsorship Manager
Shane Slater
sponsorship@elthamrugby.com.au